Tammera Farell
Monday, August 15, 2011
Who's cuter, Kasey Kahne or Michael Phelps? (with pictures)?
Kasey is cuter, but for some reason I like M.P. better...I think it's his smile. I love people with a great smile. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment