Saturday, August 6, 2011
KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANs????
First off if you dont want the show ....dont like the show...or just dont care all together dont even bother posting just click another little question and be on your way...cos i dont wanna hear it...LOL ANYWAYS did anyone who LIKES THE SHOW..catch the episode where kourtneys pictures get out...because kim stole them when she was a teen and they got misplaced...well did you see the part where she told her boyfriend and she was worried he would be upset..and he was like ....and your worried why..because they were taken before your job?....and she was like uhhhh No ...was he just trying to start a rumor or was he serious?????? and did he really call her out like that right on camera???? LOL...i thought that was messed up i dont think any of them have fake because well they dont look fake to me at all..if they are fake the doctors are miracle workers cos they are really natural looking...but i thought it was really messed up for him to say that..true or not......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment